Help Center

Assignees

You can assign a task to one or multiple users. Click on the “Add Assignee” circle and select the user(s) from the dropdown.

When a user is assigned, an email notification will be sent to that user (if that user’s notification settings allow it) and the task will be shown on that user’s tasks and in-app notifications. To remove an assignee, just hover on the avatar and click on the “x”. Easy enough!

Followers

Adding users as followers on a task allows you to include people in the discussion or have them follow up on task progress without being directly responsible for the work.